Ramakrishna Mission Residential College

An Autonomous College under University of Calcutta

College with Potential for Excellence(CPE)


The college has a vibrant ‘Internal Quality Assurance Cell’ (IQAC) formed as per UGC guidelines. The function of this cell, as its name indicates, is to monitor the activities of the various units of the college and coordinate among them as well as to make necessary suggestions for further academic and infrastructural development of the institution. The cell is also responsible for making the necessary liaison between the institution & UGC. The cell meets at meets twice a year and its daily functioning is the responsibility of its Secretary.

The present members of the IQAC are

  1. Swami Krishnanathananda
  2. Dr. Rathindranath Ghosh(Co-ordinator)
  3. Dr. Ratnabali Banerjee, JS, UGC, ERO, Kolkata
  4. Prof. (Dr.) Arabinda Das, Ex V.C., K.U.
  5. Prof. (Dr.) Subir Bhattacharya, IIMC
  6. Dr. M. Majumdar, Jt. DPI
  7. Dr. Arogya Varam Saha
  8. Dr. DiliP Kumar Sahoo
  9. Sri Satyaki Pal
  10. Sri Bijayaditya Chakraborty
  11. Dr. Nandakishore De
  12. Dr. Parthasarathi Mukhopadhyay
  13. Dr. Debabrata Das
  14. Dr. Pulak Gangopadhyay



Annual Quality Assurance Report :

Year Download
 2010 download
2009  download
2008  download
 2007 download
how can people cheat why married men cheat reasons why married men cheat
metformin metformin metformin
lisinopril lisinopril lisinopril
bystolic coupon card bystolic discount coupon
sumatriptan injection sumatriptan injection
cozaar losartan potassium open cozaar 100mg
2nd trimester abortion pill against abortion pill facts costs of abortion pill
neurontin 100 mg neurontin neurontin gabapentin
vermox sirup vermox sirup vermox cena
lamisil cream lamisil lamisil
acetazolamide symptoms acetazolamide cerebral edema acetazolamide sivuvaikutukset
vermox tablete nuspojave vermox bez recepta

About the College



UG Admission 2017

Students' Zone

From Secretary's Desk From Principal's Desk